DRT School Council

Elections for the 2019-2020 School Council were held and congratulations to the following members in their new positions:

Co-Chairs – Michael and Bonnie Sickinger

Secretary – Felicia Baker

Treasurer – Corinne Lessif

Community Representative: James Grieve 

Teacher Representatives: Shelley Miehe 



Dates for 2020-2021 School Council (6:30pm)

 November 23, 2020
February 8, 2021
April 12, 2021
May 10, 2021
June 14, 2021




If you would like to attend our school council meeting, please email DrRossTilleyPS@kprdsb.ca to request the virtual webex link.


SCC Minutes
Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing mode Powered By Websby